Tippecanoe School Corporation
Valedictorians of Harrison, Class of 2021
Sue Scott

Harrison High School has named the valedictorians of the Class of 2021. They are Nathaniel Agree, Samuel Cherkauer, Alexa Fraley, Lydia Gonzalez,
Zachary Jolley, Song Kim, Sherman Moser, Benjamin Obert, Sean Rettig, Jackson Rookstool, Amitoj Saini, Caleb Weber and Madison Wessel.

Of the 13 valedictorians, six plan to continue their education at Purdue University. Others will attend Iowa State University, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Ball State University, Massachusetts Institute of Technology,  University of Texas in Dallas, University of Kentucky and Indiana University.

Areas of study range from journalism to biology, engineering and computer science.

Harrison High School Valedictorians